Loading... Please wait...

Dealers

Dealers

North America:

Vespoli
Mike Vespoli
www.vespoli.com
customerservice@vespoli.com
203-773-0311

Adirondack Rowing
Peter Gallo
www.adirondackrowing.com
adkrowing@adelphia.net
518-745-7699

Durham Boat Company/Dreher Oars/BBG
www.durhamboat.com
sales@durhamboat.com
603-659-7575

Elite Rowing-Filippi
Alex Selvig
www.eliterowing.com
info@EliteRowing.com
617-783-8442

Empacher North America
41590 County Road 36
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
(970) 819-1868
empachernorthamerica@gmail.com

Evergreen Rowing
Steve Wells
www.evergreenrowing.com
360-357-6588

Fluidesign
Gord Henry
www.rowfluidesign.com
fluidesign@rowfluidesign.com
519-652-2272

George Sharrow
George Sharrow
www.sharrowracingshells.com
gsharrow@comcast.net
772-283-6979

Hudson Boat Works
Hugh Hudson
www.hudsonboatworks.com
hugh@hudsonboatworks.com
519-473-9864

Levator Boat Works
www.levator.com
row@levator.com
1-877-LEVATOR

Maas Boat Company
www.maasboats.com
maasboats@maasboats.com
510-232-1612

 

Mystic River Boathouse
Dana Avery <mrbh1@sbcglobal.net>
www.mysticriverboathouse.com
860-536-6930

 

Peinert Boat Works
www.peinert.com
info@sculling.com
508-758-3020

Pocock Racing Shells
John Tytus
www.pocock.com
john@pocock.com
1-888-762-6251

Prairie Rowing
Dave Lee
www.prairierowing.com
dave@prairierowing.com
1-650-218-4290

Resolute Racing Shells
Sue Hinckley
www.resoluteracing.com
sales@resoluteracing.com
401-253-7384

Van Dusen Racing Boats
www.vandusenracingboats.com
customerservice@vandusenracingboats.com
978-371-3132

 

International Dealers:

Europe:

United Kingdom:

Stampfli UK
Janousek and Stampfli Racing Boats
14 Wintersells Road, Byfleet, KT14 7LF
boats@janousek.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1932 353421

 

Rowperfect
David Hudson
www.rowperfect.co.uk
info@rowperfect.co.uk
+44 (0) 7763 943193



 

News

  • End of Season!

    As the Fall racing season winds down, it's time to start thinking of your end …

  • Our new website

    We have just launched a new version of burhamboatslings.com and are looking …

newsletter

Connect with us

FacebookLinkedInTwitter